EWA HomeInformationHousesStudentsParentsAdministrationAthletics

What is Special Education?
Related Links
K-4 EC
Middle School EC
High School EC
Speech
Contact EC

EC Department Contact

 

Diann Gunderson

EC Coordinator

dgunderson@eastwakeacademy.org

919-404-0444 ext. 1049

Shannon Ferrell

Elementary EC Teacher

sferrell@eastwakeacademy.org

919-404-0444 ext. 1132

Kathryn Lecky
Elementary EC Teacher
klecky@eastwakeacademy.org
919-404-0444 ext. 1132

Pam Oliver

Middle School EC Teacher

poliver@eastwakeacademy.org

919-404-0444 ext. 2202

Rebecca Sprenkel

Middle School EC Teacher

rsprenkel@eastwakeacademy.org

919-404-0444 ext. 2202

Christina Thompson

High School EC Teacher

cthompson@eastwakeacademy.org

919-404-0444 ext. 1051

Libby Jones

High School EC Teacher

elisabeth.jones@eastwakeacademy.org

919-404-0444 ext. 1051

Kim VannHunt

Speech/Language Therapist

kvannhunt@eastwakeacademy.org

919-404-0444 ext. 1003

Nicole Page
Middle School TA
npage@eastwakeacademy.org
919-404-0444 ext. 5505

East Wake Academy 400 NMC Drive Zebulon, NC 27597 Phone: 919-404-0444/Fax: 919-404-2377

Copyright East Wake Academy 2011