EWA HomeInformationHousesStudentsParentsAdministrationAthletics

Monthly Board Agenda
Board Meeting Schedule
EWA Bylaws
Board Policies
- Series 100 Board Operations
Charter Agreement
Board Member Agreement

Board Meetings:

September 2019

October 2019

Archived Board Minutes


Board of Directors

East Wake First Charter





  Board of Directors

Tom Williams Treasurer tom.williams@eastwakeacademy.org

John Broadfoot

Chair jbroadfoot@eastwakeacademy.org
Tracie Hicks Board Member thicks@eastwakeacademy.org
Joseph Tarlton Board Member jtarlton@eastwakeacademy.org
Jamie Landrum Vice-Chair jlandrum@eastwakeacademy.org

Stephanie Hall

Secretary stephanie.hall@eastwakeacademy.org

Wayne Dupree

Board Member wdupree@eastwakeacademy.org

The East Wake Academy Board meets the first Tuesday of every month at 7:30pm, at the school campus. (This is subject to change, but will be announced 24 hours before the Board meets.)



All correspondence to

 be addressed to:
EWA Board of Directors

PO Box 339

Zebulon, NC 27597


Direct all other communication to:

Lynn Hooton, School Business Officer

919.404.0444 ext. 1009



East Wake Academy 400 NMC Drive Zebulon, NC 27597 Phone: 919-404-0444/Fax: 919-404-2377

Copyright East Wake Academy 2011